SYSC Board

Jake AireyPresidentpresident@slidellsoccer.org
Meaux HomburgVice Presidentvicepresident@slidellsoccer.org
Michelle GallaherSecretarysecretary@slidellsoccer.org
Scott BurasTreasurertreasurer@slidellsoccer.org
Chad AlbeCompetitive Directorckbcg@hotmail.com
Jason BirkhoffRecreational Directormatthewburow@icloud.com
Wayne RobinsonReferee Assignorrefereeassignor@gmail.com
Shawn MacomberU8 Commissionerbirkhoffjason@me.com
Carlo ZunigaU6 Commissionerhealthyhomesolutionsllc@gmail.com
Bobby JimenezPublic Relationspublicrelations@slidellsoccer.org
Steve BagwellField Directorfielddirector@slidellsoccer.org
Matthew BurowAcademy Director
Chantel CorwinDirector of Managers
Danny ClavierDirector of Ops

SYSC Coaching Staff

Ryan Lazaroe – Director of Coaching
Luis Sabillon – Assistant Director of Coaching
Devin Jeanfreau – Academy Director

SYSC Administration

Jeff Ryals – Registrar / Scheduler
Margot Carpenter – Bookkeeper

Scroll to Top