All fields are CLOSED
9/26/16
4:55pm
Fields at Spartan will be closed today due to the significant amount of rain that we just received.
teamsheader

 

2016-2017 Academy and Competitive Teams

Age Group and Team

Coach

Email

`08 Girls Academy Green *

Danny Clavier

pamdanny1@yahoo.com

`08 Girls Academy White *

N/A

 

`08 Boys Academy Green *

Eric Bremond

bremond01@yahoo.com

`08 Boys Academy White *

N/A

 

`07 Girls Academy Green *

Ray Masker

ray.e.masker.iii@partners.mcd.com

`07 Girls Academy White *

N/A

 

`07 Boys Academy Green *

Bobby Jimenez

jimenez634890@bellsouth.net

`07 Boys Academy White *

Jesse Monchgesang

jmonchgesang@gmail.com

`06 Girls Green

Troy Teadt

tteadt@gmail.com

`06 Boys Green

Joel Sema

joelsema@hotmail.com

`06 Boys White

TBD

 

`05 Girls Green

Steve Bagwell

stbags3674@yahoo.com

`05 Boys Green

Danny Pearson

dan26007@gmail.com

`04 Girls Green

Julio Espinosa

jespinosa194379@yahoo.com

`04 Boys Green

Ryan Lazaroe

rmlazaroe@yahoo.com

`04/`05 Boys White

Julio Espinosa

jespinosa194379@yahoo.com

`03 Girls Green

Luis Sabillon

sabillonl@yahoo.com

`02/`03 Boys Green

Tim Donnelly/Tommy Rowley

tim@mcmathconstruction.com

`02/`03 Boys White

Ron Bald

rhwmbald@charter.net

`01/`02 Girls Green

Chad Albe

ckbcg@hotmail.com

`00/`01 Boys Green

Jeff Dunlap

jeffddunlap@charter.net

`00/`01 Boys White

Luis Sabillon

sabillonl@yahoo.com

`00/`99 Girls Green

Danny Clavier

pamdanny1@yahoo.com

`00/`99 Boys Green

Brian Bertram

brianbertram7@gmail.com

 

   

 

   

* Denotes Academy Team



US Soccer
NSCAA