All fields are OPEN
4/18/14
3:55pm
teamsheader
Age Group Competitive Team Coaches Email
U9 Girls* Chris Marrione chris.marrione@gmail.com
U9 Boys* Scott Bonson scott@bonson.com
  Chad Leibe cleibe05@hotmail.com
U10 Girls* Ray Masker ray.e.masker.iii@partners.mcd.com
U10 Boys* Jay Albe syscvp@albelaw.com
U11 Girls Ryan Lazaroe

rmlazaroe@yahoo.com

  Curt Aertker scaertkerjr@gmail.com
U11 Boys Tommy Rowley compdsysc@gmail.com
  Ron Bald ronald.bald@usmc.mil
U12 Girls Troy Teadt teadt@bellsouth.net
U12 Boys Tim Donnelly tim@mcmathconstruction.com
U13 Girls Brian Bertram brianbertram7@yahoo.com
U13 Boys Jeff Dunlap jeffddunlap@charter.net
  Nathan Beasley nathanbeasley1989@yahoo.com
U14 Girls Marc Walcott marcstaci@aol.com
U14 Boys Brian Bertram brian@phoenixcivilcontractors.com
U15 Girls    
U15 Boys Ryan Lazaroe RMLazaroe@yahoo.com
U16 Girls Danny Clavier  
U16 Boys    
U17 Girls J.B. Mahoney jb@linedrivelogistics.net
U17 Boys Wimbai Mutonono gsli@gulfsouthleadership.org

U18 Boys

 

 

*Academy Teams

   

TEAM SPONSORS

Many thanks to the following for their generous contributions to SYSC teams: 

Melissa Smith, MD

Aaron's

Smuckers

Riverside Towing

Scott Bonson, DDS



2013-14 Academy and Comp Teams U9-U13
Academy and Comp Team Player Selections
--U9Boys Academy Teams
--U10Boys Academy Team
--U9Girls & U10Girls Academy Teams
--U11Boys Comp Team
--U11Girls Comp Teams
--U12Boys and Girls Comp Teams
--U13Boys Comp Teams
--U13Girls Comp Team

US Soccer
NSCAA