Slidell Youth
Soccer Club
Spartan Field
is currently CLOSED
Spartan will reopen 1/15/18.
11/20/17
9:00am
Kingspoint Field
is currently OPEN
10/23/17
9:00am

Teams


* Denotes Academy Team
 
2017 Academy & Competitive Teams

U9 Girls Academy Green * (09 Green)

Coach: Jeff Beck, Kyle Sun
​jeffrey.austin.beck@gmail.com

U9 Girls Academy White *

U9 Boys Academy Volt * (09 Volt)

Coach: Matt Burrows
​matthewburow@icloud.com

 

U9 Boys Academy Green * (09 Green)

Coach: Mark Dame
​mdame70458@gmail.com 

U9 Boys Academy White * (09 White)

Coach: Brian Heinrich
brian.heinrich@getinge.com

 

U10 Girls Academy Green * (08 Green)

Coach: Danny Clavier
​pamdanny1@yahoo.com

U10 Girls Academy White *

U10 Boys Academy Green * (08 Green)

Coach: Eric Bremond
​bremond01@yahoo.com

U10 Boys Academy White * (08 White)

Coach: Shawn Macomber
​healthyhomesolutionsllc@gmail.com

U11 Girls Green (07 Green)

Coach: Ray Masker
ray.e.masker.iii@partners.mcd.com

U11 Girls White

U11 Boys Green (07G)

Coach: Bobby Jimenez
​jimenez634890@bellsouth.net

U11 Boys White (07 White)

Coach: Jake Airey
​treasurer@slidellsoccer.org

U12 Girls Green (06 Green)

Coach: Troy Teadt
​tteadt@gmail.com

U12 Girls White

U12 Boys Green (06 Green

Coach: Danny Pearson
​dan26007@gmail.com

U13 Girls Green (05 Green)

Coach: Steve Bagwell & Meaux Homburg
​secretary@slidellsoccer.org

U13 Boys Green (05 Green)

Coach: Devin Jeanfreau
​dpj29@bellsouth.net

U14 Girls Green (04 Green)

Coach: Luis Sabillon
​sabillonl@yahoo.com

U14 Boys Green (04 Green)

Coach: Ryan Lazaroe
​rmlazaroe@yahoo.com

U15 Girls Green (03 Green)

Coach: Luis Sabillon
​sabillonl@yahoo.com

U15 Boys Green

U15 Boys White

U16 Girls Green

U16 Boys Green (03 Green)

Coach: Tim Donnelly & Tommy Rowley
tim@mcmathconstruction.com
president@slidellsoccer.org


 

U16 Boys White (02/03 White)

Coach: Wilmer Bustillo
​sairwilmer@gmail.com

U17 Girls Green (01 Green)

Coach: Chad Albe
​ckbcg@hotmail.com

U17 Girls White (01 White)

Coach: Jeff Moyle
​soccer@moyleandassociates.com

U18 Girls Green (00 Green)

Coach: Danny Clavier
​pamdanny1@yahoo.com

U18 Boys Green (00/01 Green)

Coach: Jeff Dunlap & Brian Bertram
jeffddunlap@charter.net
​brianbertram7@gmail.com

 

U18 Boys White (00/01 White)

Coach: Devin Jeanfreau
​dpj29@bellsouth.net